Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

St Peter's Old Collegians (SPOC) is run by a committee of dedicated volunteers who give up their time to create opportunities for old scholars to keep in touch with the School and each other. The Association’s General Committee is comprised of ten elected members, ten Sporting Club representatives and ex officio members; namely the Headmaster. The Executive Committee comprising the ten elected members meets on alternate months. All members of the Association are eligible to be nominated for the Committee and elections are held yearly at the Annual General Meeting. Please contact the Secretary for nomination forms.

Executive Committee Members

Oren Klemich
(DAC 1978)


Oliver Sheahan
(HWK 2007)


Andrew Jonats
(YNG 1987)


Jonathan Bowden
(YNG 2003)

Committee Member

Peter Gao
(WDK 2000)

Committee Member

Nigel Gosse
(ATH 1982))

Committee Member

Arnie Narayan
(FLL 1984)

Committee Member

Jon Silcock
(YNG 1981)

Committee Member

Dylan Steel
(DAC 1994)

Committee Member

Justin Stewart-Rattray
(WDK 1986)

Committee Member

Bianca Harms
Events & Administration Manager

Sporting Club Representatives

James Lanthois
(FLL 2014)


Isaiah Luc
(HWD 2015)


William Strangways
(HWK 1957)


Philip Marshall
(SHT 1964)

The Blackmore Club

Sam Wheaton
(SCH 2002)


Bruce Frayne
(WDK 1976)


Guy Roberts
(WDK 1979)


David Ogilvie
(S&A 2010)

Hockey and Tennis

Jake Theo
(HWK 2010)


Jack Duggan
(FLL 2018)

Water Polo

This website is powered by