Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

What's On

Fri 14 Jun 24, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Broken Hill Dinner 2024

The Broken Hill Pub

Thu 27 Jun 24, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM | Perth Chapter Evening

La Capannina, Perth

Tue 02 Jul 24, 7:00 PM | London Chapter Dinner

East India Club

Fri 19 Jul 24, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM | SPOC v PAOC Intercol Golf Day

Royal Adelaide Golf Club

Thu 25 Jul 24, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM | History Unlocked: Old School House Heritage Walk

St Peter's College

Sat 27 Jul 24, 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM | St Peter's Old Collegians' Annual Dinner

National Wine Centre

Sat 07 Sep 24, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Class of 1964 | 60 Year Reunion

St Peter's College

Wed 18 Sep 24, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM | Brisbane Chapter Dinner

Treasury Brisbane

Thu 19 Sep 24, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM | Canberra Chapter Dinner

Hotel Kurrajong, Canberra

Wed 09 Oct 24, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Old Blues Luncheon 2024

St Peter's College

Sat 02 Nov 24, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Milestone Reunions 2024

St Peter's College

Fri 21 Feb 25, 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM | SPSC Community Golf Day 2025

Glenelg Golf Club
This website is powered by
ToucanTech